Carty logo BlueCarrot


The first of two CDs compiled for Sony Music back in 2005 at the suggestion of Marco Pirroni. Apolgies for the small covers, and only the front one is clickable. You can listen to the tracks on the player below.

Ant Mixes Selection 1 front Ant Mixes Selection 1 back
Click images to enlarge
Listen to the mixes above
TRACK LIST (click below for track detail - opens a new page)

1. Adam Ant - Desperate But Not Serious [Delirious Remix]
2. Adam & The Ants - Cartrouble [Part 3 Remix]
3. P!nk vs Adam & The Ants - Get This Ant Party Started
4. Adam Ant - Playboy [Tribal Centrefold Remix]
5. Adam & The Ants - Kick! [Resurection Remix]
6. Rachel Stevens vs Adam Ant - Ant Said Never Again
7. Adam Ant - The Sexy Beast Mix
8. Mantra II - Man Called Marco [Leather Glove Remix]


© Light Blue Car Productions 2000-2012